Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 117

Thread: Osiris the bot

  1. #46
    Turkish Coordinator-Moderator Dryas's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    545
    Hovi n Anom thnks alot. I did manage at the first time unbelieavebly

    I wann ask , how our banned nick list ( nearly 1200 nicks ) can be added in oiris ban list ? I only see preferences here.

    thnks.

    dryas.

  2. #47
    IOwnYouAll
    Guest
    hovi = anom or?

    anyway thanks for the new bot

  3. #48
    Registered User SaladFingerPL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Gdańsk
    Age
    29
    Posts
    159
    Hovi is Hovi, Anom is Anomandaris, aka [BoS]Anomander

  4. #49
    Scofield862
    Guest
    slt a tous

  5. #50
    N0TD Moderator Hovi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Age
    34
    Posts
    446
    Yes it is possible to add those nicks, you must create group of banned users and then add users to it, either by editing xml files or by commands. Feel free to ask me on msn.
    Aka KabelOdMonitoru

  6. #51
    - i pwn n00bs - Becko0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Age
    28
    Posts
    1,662
    This bot owns great job

  7. #52
    IOwnYouAll
    Guest
    Hovi , can you please create a list of tags which can be used in the bot .xml?

    10x in advance

  8. #53
    N0TD Moderator Hovi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Age
    34
    Posts
    446
    Hey, check out "DTD" directory in settings, it contains dtd files, dtd files are definitions of xml files, they exactly define what tags, attributes are possible in xml files. Check it out.

    Enjoy

    -Hovi-
    Aka KabelOdMonitoru

  9. #54
    Strategist [RO]Claudiu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Where i live
    Age
    32
    Posts
    2,648

    hi

    you guys did a very good job . it has better graphics than topaz but not so many options.

    if you could insert the topaz menu into this program it would be great .

    also i dont like the letters fonts i wish i could change the fonts and the size of the text
    Watch and learn
    -Bernard Lietaer
    To overstate the argument deliberately, perhaps we are hallucinating all the time and what we call perception is arrived at by simply determining what hallucination best conforms to the current sensory input.

    -V.S. Ramachandran
    “Alpha waves in the human brain are between 6 and 8 hertz. The wave frequency of the human cavity resonates between 6 and 8 hertz. All biological systems operate in the same frequency range. The human brain's alpha waves function in this range and the electrical resonance of the earth is between 6 and 8 hertz. Thus, our entire biological system – the brain and the earth itself – work on the same frequencies. If we can control that resonate system electronically, we can directly control the entire mental system of humankind.”

    -Nikola Tesla

  10. #55
    N0TD Moderator Hovi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Age
    34
    Posts
    446
    Quote Originally Posted by [RO]CLAUDIU View Post
    you guys did a very good job . it has better graphics than topaz but not so many options.

    if you could insert the topaz menu into this program it would be great .

    also i dont like the letters fonts i wish i could change the fonts and the size of the text
    You actually can change colors, size, fonts, everything, its defined in external css file.
    Aka KabelOdMonitoru

  11. #56
    Trubka
    Guest
    Yeah... nice program...

  12. #57
    Strategist [RO]Claudiu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Where i live
    Age
    32
    Posts
    2,648
    damn error
    Last edited by [RO]Claudiu; 6th March 2008 at 01:14 PM.
    Watch and learn
    -Bernard Lietaer
    To overstate the argument deliberately, perhaps we are hallucinating all the time and what we call perception is arrived at by simply determining what hallucination best conforms to the current sensory input.

    -V.S. Ramachandran
    “Alpha waves in the human brain are between 6 and 8 hertz. The wave frequency of the human cavity resonates between 6 and 8 hertz. All biological systems operate in the same frequency range. The human brain's alpha waves function in this range and the electrical resonance of the earth is between 6 and 8 hertz. Thus, our entire biological system – the brain and the earth itself – work on the same frequencies. If we can control that resonate system electronically, we can directly control the entire mental system of humankind.”

    -Nikola Tesla

  13. #58
    Registered User dgavril's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    i'm bad
    Posts
    131
    Quote Originally Posted by Anom View Post
    Hello

    Due to recent change in server, old Osiris has stopped working properly.
    Download new version here (it has also some new features check it out)

    Some major changes:
    - new icons
    - you can configure colors in chat window easy now
    it doesnt work

  14. #59
    Honored Member Josh_lopes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    1,224
    Use topaz its the same thing

    EDIT: Ah its working... lol nice u just need configure BOT.xml in settings open in notepad and make the changes like

    <username>PUTHERE</username>
    <password>PUTPASS</password>
    <channel>PUTCHANNEL</channel>

    and its over the other settings already are done

    Btw u can make one programm to configure that in the first time you open that

    gl and gj
    Last edited by Josh_lopes; 21st March 2008 at 12:27 PM.

  15. #60
    Registered User doomguard88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    41
    Here is what i found..

    Generally the bot is great but i noticed this but i don't know if its a bug

    normally the bot window look like this



    but occasionally for some milliseconds this happens



    without me leaving the channel the user list just disappears and reappears ina matter of milliseconds.

    It could my comp or my internet i don't know.I just thought i would report i case it is a bug..

    Very good job overall...

    Edit: I think this happens when there more user in a channel that the bot's window height can fit. Then when a new user joins channel the list tries to refresh and it disappears and reloads..
    Last edited by doomguard88; 12th May 2008 at 09:52 PM.
    Server Account: dOOm_GuArD

Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Affiliates