Safelist Member

Arrow [Vouch request] nLike [+++/-]

1.)Your personal and bnet name.
    Personal: Nikola
    Bnet: nLike

2.)Your Age.

3.)Where are you from?

Prokuplje, Serbia

4.)State your reason why you want to play here.

I've been playing dota for 8 years now. I've played on different platforms dota-league, dotalicious, garena, rgc and eurobattle. I've been playing Dota 2 for past 2 years now but out of my own reasons I decided that I don't wish to play it any more. I want to play good games, I watch the pro dota 2 scene all the time and I wish to play good games and not 5 carries games that I usually have on public.

5.)Your own, honest, assessment of your manners and temper.
    Manners okay, temper gets to be frustrated when I see 3 or more carries in my team. Usually don't have much eagerness to play such game.

6.)Your own, honest, assessment of your DotA-skills.

I guess I'm solid. I can play any role in the game. Mostly I prefer playing mid or offlane.

7.)A brief history about yourself

Been playing since 2005 and 5.5x dota series. Played LAN at first then moved online. Recently been playing Dota2.

8.)Two replays which will show your skills, satisfying all noted ss requirements.

5443327.w3g5444149.w3g

Thank you.

This color is only for nabs!
    Awards

not bad replays but must warn you that u wont get every time solo line in safelist. we use to play 1-1-3 lane rly often and u need some expirience on 3v3 lane. watching and playing isnt the same.

vouch 1/3

RayAllen: aledati je bio dobar igrac ali onda se poceo druziti sa noelom...

.igic._legend._: jel aledati trial?

Honored Legend
    Awards
    We are a private league where we play only cm/cd games, therefore post a private game which you played (if you have any), not a pub game with rd mode.

If you currently don't have a private game (since from the description which you gave us you are saying that you've been playing d2), then I'll judge the replay you posted.