Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Help|Unable to connet

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    israel
    Posts
    5

    Unhappy Help|Unable to connet

    What did i did worng ?i installed the thing of course..i launched the game from euroloader and click battlenetthe server that im trying to connect is eurobattle.net of course.
    Last edited by rReuven; 25th July 2012 at 06:37 AM.

  2. #2
    Xpam"s baby MR.baby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    EGYPT
    Age
    26
    Posts
    1,892
    Blog Entries
    1
    - Make Sure That You Run The Game Through Euroloader.exe
    - You Are Trying to Connect To Eurobattle.net Or Eurobattle.net Gproxy ? If Your Answer Is Eurobattle.net Gproxy Make Sure That You Run Gproxy Before Running WC3
    Last edited by MR.baby; 25th July 2012 at 12:06 PM.
    Contact me.

    Facebook





  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    israel
    Posts
    5
    You didnt read what i write -_- .. but yeah i did everything ^^^^^^^^
    BTW iM NOT BANnED BECUSE THIS IS FIRST TIME :_
    Last edited by rReuven; 2nd August 2012 at 02:54 PM.

  4. #4
    Xpam"s baby MR.baby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    EGYPT
    Age
    26
    Posts
    1,892
    Blog Entries
    1
    Could You Post Me Screen Shoot Shown GateWay Selection ( i saw what you wrote above )


    Turn Off FireWall and Run As Administrator , if didn't help
    You may need to exit any programs you have running in the background to improve network performance and stability .. check this link for more information http://us.battle.net/support/en/arti...d-applications

    if that didn't help get the game from another source
    Last edited by MR.baby; 2nd August 2012 at 03:20 PM.
    Contact me.

    Facebook





  5. #5
    registered user MusicDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Age
    28
    Posts
    1,314
    Blog Entries
    5
    Where are you living at the moment? Just at home or at a school campus?
    Yours sincerely,
    MusicDemon

    Retired: Technical supporter / EuroBattle Programmer.

    My blog
    PvPGN Supporter (=Server software EBNet is using.)
    Warcraft III/TFT Supporter
    New Eurobattle.net pre-loader client.[
    My interview


    Made my day (Last update: 03-09-2012):
    Hidden Text click here to show

  6. #6
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    israel
    Posts
    5
    Didnt help

    Im getting from other soruce and i will edit
    any more soltion ?? im really tierd of that shitty garena
    I got it from other source but the same problem GOD DAM ITTTTTTTTTTT

    Sory for the dubble post didnt see your post -_-..
    any way it my home
    Last edited by MusicDemon; 3rd August 2012 at 11:38 AM.

  7. #7
    Registered User kingW3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Belgrade
    Posts
    757
    Try to uninstall garena

  8. #8
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    israel
    Posts
    5
    Didnt help
    well i guess i have to stick with garena..

  9. #9
    Xpam"s baby MR.baby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    EGYPT
    Age
    26
    Posts
    1,892
    Blog Entries
    1
    get the game from another source
    Contact me.

    Facebook





Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Affiliates