Results 1 to 13 of 13

Thread: Help me with this please!

  1. #1
    Registered User Gautham Kumar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    14

    Exclamation Help me with this please!

    Ok,


    Hello. I am a regular eurobattler. I've been on EB for more than six months. I have gproxy working fine and I actually played DotA on a PDEU bot yesterday. But today i cant connect to eurobattle with gproxy(or without). It says INITIATING CONNECTION TO BATTLE.net but It wont connect. Please help as soon as possible... Gateways are fine and I searched through the forum for help.

  2. #2
    Registered User Meth0d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Age
    29
    Posts
    43
    Bnet offline..

  3. #3
    Registered User Gautham Kumar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    14
    OMG THANK YOU! I was banging my head to the wall regarding this. Anyway any time estimates when Bnet would be back??

  4. #4
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3
    Back online soon ?

  5. #5
    Registered User Meth0d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Age
    29
    Posts
    43
    Dont know, be patient

  6. #6
    Registered User Naruto_Best's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    14
    i got this problem too ...was just abt to post a new thread but i've seen this one . So any known time when will be on again?

  7. #7
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Strzegowo
    Age
    24
    Posts
    4
    8:40 server off 13:40 server off f**k this -.-

  8. #8
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Strzegowo
    Age
    24
    Posts
    4
    WoW online !!! 5 hours off and now online :P

  9. #9
    Registered User Gautham Kumar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    14
    Is it online now? Please tell me its online?

  10. #10
    Registered User Naruto_Best's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    14
    yes it is....for me works fine

  11. #11
    Registered User Gautham Kumar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    14
    Oh God, It gives me a new error now -_-

  12. #12
    Registered User Gautham Kumar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    14
    LOL! I got it fixed! Just a patch issue because i re-installed and apparently for nothing...

  13. #13
    Ex Moderator the_qq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    2,285
    Server is online now.
    Back in staff

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Affiliates