Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: cant connect to eurobattle.net

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    prague
    Posts
    4

    Exclamation cant connect to eurobattle.net

    Hi, I patched my TFT to 1.24E, install client, chose eurobattle.net server, but it cant be connected. Any Ideas why? Thanks a lot


  2. #2
    inactive :( MiZiGe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Slovakia & Germany
    Age
    37
    Posts
    6,127
    What is the error? Screenshot maybe?

  3. #3
    registered user MusicDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Age
    27
    Posts
    1,314
    Blog Entries
    5
    Are you sure it's 1.24e and not: 1.25b?
    Yours sincerely,
    MusicDemon

    Retired: Technical supporter / EuroBattle Programmer.

    My blog
    PvPGN Supporter (=Server software EBNet is using.)
    Warcraft III/TFT Supporter
    New Eurobattle.net pre-loader client.[
    My interview


    Made my day (Last update: 03-09-2012):
    Hidden Text click here to show

  4. #4
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    prague
    Posts
    4
    When I start game through battleloader its ok.
    Thanks

  5. #5
    ex-moderator niceone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Nederland
    Age
    30
    Posts
    1,975

    already playing on my 6th xbox 360

    This made my day :')
    Please don't reply to this thread anymore if you do not know that there's a difference between a hardware cursor and a softare cursor, niceone. It might cause a mess.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Affiliates