Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Would somebody create a NORMAL TUTORIAL for GhostOne?

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Romania
    Age
    27
    Posts
    26

    Would somebody create a NORMAL TUTORIAL for GhostOne?

    watched like 4 tutorials did what it said but it's not working....
    It also displays this error:
    Could not relay cmd [!rcfg] to server []: server unknown

  2. #2
    Registered User Old_kilarila's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Romania
    Age
    28
    Posts
    35
    1. Last Ghost One version download here: here

    You need the following things:

    2.Microsoft .NET Framework Version 2.0

    32 biti - Download (22.4 Mb)

    64 biti - Download (45.2 Mb)


    3.Microsoft Visual C++ 2008

    32 biti - Download (2.6 Mb)

    64 biti - Download (4.1 Mb)

    3.1.Microsoft Visual C++ 2010

    32 biti - Download (4.7 Mb)


    Then follow this immage:


  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Romania
    Age
    27
    Posts
    26
    At least...Thanks...

  4. #4
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Romania
    Age
    27
    Posts
    26
    Ghost One Log In/Out Account?
    Which one?The one from Ghost One or B.net?

  5. #5
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Romania
    Age
    27
    Posts
    26

    Ghost One Installation Question


    At GhostOne user/pass what account to type?
    Where to register?

  6. #6
    Backdoor
    Guest
    Type your eurobattle.net account name and password.
    Register here: http://app.eurobattle.net/register
    Note: you should make one account only for bot and another for playing.

    Regards.
    Last edited by Backdoor; 29th December 2010 at 08:49 PM.

  7. #7
    ex-moderator niceone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Nederland
    Age
    31
    Posts
    1,975
    What is your problem exactly? You know that you need 2 different accounts? 1 for your bot and 1 for yourself?

    already playing on my 6th xbox 360

    This made my day :')
    Please don't reply to this thread anymore if you do not know that there's a difference between a hardware cursor and a softare cursor, niceone. It might cause a mess.

  8. #8
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Romania
    Age
    27
    Posts
    26
    I know now...

  9. #9
    Backdoor
    Guest
    I guess this thread should be merged, however hope you solved your problem and you can enjoy gaming on Eurobattle.net server.

  10. #10
    Registered User Old_kilarila's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Romania
    Age
    28
    Posts
    35
    You need to create a Ghost One account and password.
    On battle.net username and password put the account you have just created.
    After on first channel you can let w3-bots or put a custom channel ( Not W3 BR RO or any kind of channel )
    On rootadmin section you need to put you're Warcraft III Log-in account to get the maximum acces of the bot.
    Don't forget to push the button set to PvPGN 1.24 and as well Apply Changes.
    (\__/)
    (='.'=) This is Bunny. Copy and paste bunny into your
    ('')_('') signature to help him gain world domination.


Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Affiliates