Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Please help

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Stevensville, MT
    Age
    36
    Posts
    5

    Please help

    I don't know what i'm doing wrong every time i try to run the installer it asks me what program to run it with. I select warcraft, but when i run it it just starts warcraft with no difference from before.

    Please forgive me if it's something obvious that i should know i'm new to this.

  2. #2
    ex-moderator niceone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Nederland
    Age
    30
    Posts
    1,975
    O.o on which platform / windows version you try to execute the installer?

    already playing on my 6th xbox 360

    This made my day :')
    Please don't reply to this thread anymore if you do not know that there's a difference between a hardware cursor and a softare cursor, niceone. It might cause a mess.

  3. #3
    Registered User heineken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam
    Age
    40
    Posts
    22
    Do you mean the ZIP-RAR File?
    Then download WinRaR!
    http://www.rarlab.com

    Spyware removed your windows installer?
    VISTA/WIN7
    http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/d...displaylang=en

    WinXP:
    http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/d...displaylang=en

  4. #4
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Stevensville, MT
    Age
    36
    Posts
    5

    Vista

    I have vista on my computer i really didn't want it but i'm not paying for windows 7

  5. #5
    ex-moderator niceone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Nederland
    Age
    30
    Posts
    1,975
    Quote Originally Posted by heineken View Post
    Do you mean the ZIP-RAR File?
    Then download WinRaR!
    http://www.rarlab.com

    Spyware removed your windows installer?
    VISTA/WIN7
    http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/d...displaylang=en

    WinXP:
    http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/d...displaylang=en
    did you try this?

    already playing on my 6th xbox 360

    This made my day :')
    Please don't reply to this thread anymore if you do not know that there's a difference between a hardware cursor and a softare cursor, niceone. It might cause a mess.

  6. #6
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Stevensville, MT
    Age
    36
    Posts
    5
    I tried it and got it to start installing but every time i do it it say it can't create the uninstall folder. I don't know what to do i've been trying to get this to work for days but it never works i'm thinking of giving up if it doesn't work soon.

  7. #7
    ex-moderator niceone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Nederland
    Age
    30
    Posts
    1,975
    Youre almost there =D

    http://eurobattle.net/showpost.php?p...71&postcount=3

    second spoiler tag.

    already playing on my 6th xbox 360

    This made my day :')
    Please don't reply to this thread anymore if you do not know that there's a difference between a hardware cursor and a softare cursor, niceone. It might cause a mess.

  8. #8
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Stevensville, MT
    Age
    36
    Posts
    5
    Thank you so much every one. I finally got it to work.

  9. #9
    ex-moderator niceone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Nederland
    Age
    30
    Posts
    1,975
    Have fun playing

    already playing on my 6th xbox 360

    This made my day :')
    Please don't reply to this thread anymore if you do not know that there's a difference between a hardware cursor and a softare cursor, niceone. It might cause a mess.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Affiliates