Thread: Vouch request for Johnis15

Vouch request for Johnis15

1) Some basic information about yourself, including name, nickname, nationality, age.
    My name is John im 15 years old and i come from Greece. Name on server: johnis15

2) How did you find out about EDL? Why do you wish to get approved in the league? Do you know anyone from EDL? If yes, list a few names.
    I found about EDL from my friends:stefos007,EvilAferMatix,seer_of_death,[GTP],Otsalan.I want to get in the league because i want to improve my skills make new friends and many other things.

3) Write, summarily, a text that could describe your past DotA experience. (when did you start playing, where have you been mostly playing since then etc)
    I started playing lan with some friend,then garena but from then i've been playing Eurobattle.net for 2 years and i really like this server.I think i have started Dota since 2006.

4) Describe in a few words, honestly, what are your temper and manners like.
    Even though I am young and careless I love playing dota and it's my passion. I will make my best to join edl because when i have some goals i achieve them

5) Your own evaluation of your DotA related skills. Which hero roles are you able to play? What is the role you enjoy most?
    My favorite hero of dota is Shadowfiend(Nevermore) and i enjoy playing this hero because he needs a lot of experience at farming last hitting and know the correct distances of each Shadowraze

6) Where, more exactly in which point of view, do you think you need improvements?
    I think i am good at last hitting the thing that i need improvement is the way i take part in the team fights

7) Have you posted a vouch request before? If you have, and you are able to, add a link to it.
    No