View Poll Results: how do you like this drummer ?

Voters
21. You may not vote on this poll
  • best - im a pro rocker

12 57.14%
  • mediocre - i listen to rap

3 14.29%
  • averege - i listen to pop

0 0%
  • sux - like me !

6 28.57%
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Rate this drummer !

Rate this drummer !

texas rock , at a wedding , no playback .

pay attention at 1:25 and beyond ........

Hidden Text click here to show
    Watch and learn
    -Bernard Lietaer
    To overstate the argument deliberately, perhaps we are hallucinating all the time and what we call perception is arrived at by simply determining what hallucination best conforms to the current sensory input.

-V.S. Ramachandran
    “Alpha waves in the human brain are between 6 and 8 hertz. The wave frequency of the human cavity resonates between 6 and 8 hertz. All biological systems operate in the same frequency range. The human brain's alpha waves function in this range and the electrical resonance of the earth is between 6 and 8 hertz. Thus, our entire biological system – the brain and the earth itself – work on the same frequencies. If we can control that resonate system electronically, we can directly control the entire mental system of humankind.”

-Nikola Tesla

Blog Entries
    I guess thousands of other drummers could play on that song. If you only listened to it, you wouldn't notice anything better.

He's better because he does a bit of a showoff.

Undefeated Mad Balls Arena champion

The way he hits the cymbals in the start is lol... And he hits the hi-hat with he other end of that stick, PRO !

@ cen : its not the song that is special here .... its his drumming wild and full of rage yeah the showoff ..... thats what i wanted to point out ..... this guy is so good he does it with his eyes closed i call it passion applied to music .