[---]Vouch request : JimInFlames

1.) Your personal and bnet name.
    My name is Jim
    bnet name: JimInFlames

2.) Your Age.
    I'm 17 years old

3.) Where are you from?
    I'm from Greece.

4.) State your reason why you want to play here.
    Lately i play only fun games, privs etc. That's why i want to play some serious games at this leauge with no noobs or leavers.

5) Your own, honest, assessment of your manners and temper.
    I must admit i am impulsive. That happens when people conversate with no logic, or judging all the time while they cant see their own mistakes.

6.) Your own, honest, assessment of your DotA-skills.
    I think I'm better at agility (yurnero, weaver, nevermore etc) or initiator (puck,earthshaker,axe) heros. I'm trying as much as i can at support though.

7.) A brief history about yourself (Only dota related information please - INCLUDE previous leagues, if any)
    I started playing dota 3 or 4 years ago. At first i was playing with some friends with local network. Later i got a better internet equipment so i discovered this server, (3 years ago). Had some clans, and played many clan wars. Was as a captain (lvl2) at hostbot and Dpl.

8.) Replay which will show your skills, satisfying all noted ss requirements. (Private game or Clan War)
    I play earthshaker at a clan war between FmS (my clan) and DGA.
    I know i have some silly deaths and lack of wards but this was some time ago and i have improved that...
    Last edited by JimInFlamez; 7th April 2010 at 02:13 PM.

Safelist Member
    Awards
    es dont buy wards, not in a cw

Awards
    can u put replay played on 1.24c,d version?
    Hidden Text click here to show

Tito I apologise for my clan who didnt... anyway i have to play a good game for a while, i'll try play some priv and then give you a replay...

This Jim is pro Uther's Party player at 2 AM in the morning xDD

Registered User GaaraOfTheSand_'s Avatar
    Dunno what that has to do with the tread :>