PDA

View Full Version : Vouch request MangaQ.

mangaq.
13th October 2009, 08:38 AM
1.) Your personal and bnet name

Personal : Pham Thanh Son
Bnet : MangaQ.

2.) Your Age.
I'm 20 years old.

3.) Where are you from?
I'm studying in France.

4.) Are you able to host, and what's your net speed?
I can't host with my internet connection (cuz it's wifi and not good enough), but I can host through PartiHost.

5.) State your reason why you want to play here.
I wanna play pro Dota games so that I can improve my skills.

6.) Your own, honest, assessment of your manners and temper.
I'm calm and I'm only angry when some noob host kick me, ban me after i pwn him .

7.) Your own, honest, assessment of your DotA-skills.
I can play well every position and every heroes (even techies). I can last hit/deny well. I know when to join the combat, warding,... Especially I remember almost the mana cost of dota skills so that I know with those mana points, what my enemy can do.
My favortite heroes are Enigma, Phantom Assasin, Meepo, EarthShaker, Nevermore, Rhasta...

8.) A brief history about yourself.
I often play pub games with/without my friends, and I won some small dota tournois in France.

9.) Replay which will show your skills, satisfying all noted ss requirements
Here are 2 replays which I played Engima and Nevermore.
If it's not enough, I can post another replay which I played Rhasta.

mangaq.
13th October 2009, 11:38 AM
More replay.
Anyway there are some replays which I played with differents nickname (seojisoo or Tossgirlseo).

Tito
13th October 2009, 03:09 PM
deny - based on first enigma replay you uploaded.

mangaq.
13th October 2009, 03:13 PM
Why?? @_@.
Anyway I just post replay I played, I didn't check if it's a 5vs5 up to the end or there were some leavers or not.
As I remember the replay "Very Nice game - Enigma MangaQ..w3g" is good
And "Nevermore vs Nets' team.w3g‎", my nevermore farm as fast as Yamateh, Loda, lol XD.

Tito
13th October 2009, 03:21 PM