PDA

View Full Version : ss req silent[killer]

silent[killer]
25th September 2009, 02:11 PM
1.) Your personal and bnet name.

My personal name is Theodor and b.bet nickname is silent[killer].

2.) Your Age.

I am 19 years old.(february->20)

3.) Where are you from?

I am from Targoviste , a small town in Romania.

4.) Are you able to host, and what's your net speed?

I have a decent network connection , but sometimes lags.is about 2 or 3 mb/sec.I think i am able to hostsince i will learn all the comands i should , cuz i'm new in this league.

5.) State your reason why you want to play here.

I want to join this league , becuse i heard about it and i heard there are a lot of good players and since i dont have the original cd-key , im not able to play on dota-league site.From then to now i played garena , but i dont like it very much cuz there are too many noobs.

6.) Your own, honest, assessment of your manners and temper.

Whyle playing , im very fucused in what im doing , and a cigarette is always a good calming method when someone flames me.I not kinda intersted in their words , cuz they will see at the end of the game whos the winner team.

7.) Your own, honest, assessment of your DotA-skills.

I think i'm pretty good in dota gaming.Even im playing it for about 2 years(most says that is not too much) , i played with and against a lot of good players(IGG-Lyon , IGG-Asmerald).I have a good last hittig technique , and i like to play all roles and all dota heroes , but mostly i like the support or the mid-late carry.I dont like playing alone , and not listening to my mates opinions.Dota is about team work.

8.) A brief history about yourself (Only dota related information please - INCLUDE previous leagues, if any)