DarK_WatcheR
22nd July 2009, 05:26 PM
1.) Your personal and bnet name.
Igor ... GoFraGUrSeLF

2.) Your Age.
18 now

3.) Where are you from?
Serbia Belgrade

4.) Are you able to host, and what's your net speed?
I cant host, 12mbs

5.) State your reason why you want to play here.
I would like to play pro games w/o pubers leavers flamers noobs etc.... improve my skill to a higher level and still have fun. Also i would like to play more games with my clan mates....

6.) Your own, honest, assessment of your manners and temper.
I am very calm not easily agitated and i dont respond to flaming. I almost never get pissed even when someone makes a lot of misstakes or flames me badly ... were only humans ....

7.) Your own, honest, assessment of your DotA-skills.
I have been playing dota online for over 2 years and before that i've been playing at local game rooms my skill has improved much till i started playing online. I've learned to play all hero roles, Decent last hit n deny and teamplay

8.) A brief history about yourself
I haven't been in any leagues so far although I've been playing at dotarank for some time now and I'm applying for DPL TG but their bot is currently offline.

9.) Replay which will show your skills, satisfying all noted ss requirements. (Private game or Clan War)
I failed 2 calls maybe and few chases but it was laggy
If needed I can post another replay

DarK_WatcheR
28th July 2009, 06:57 PM
Is there something wrong with my application or just no1 wants look at a axe replay?...

Jovic
28th July 2009, 07:48 PM
http://eurobattle.net/showthread.php?t=93182

DarK_WatcheR
30th July 2009, 12:13 AM
Yes jovic im aware of that but all the vouched guys are on postponed trial until 4th of august when amon comes back
so vouching/denying is not impossible ...

VamoS_GringO
30th July 2009, 03:23 AM
Yes jovic im aware of that but all the vouched guys are on postponed trial until 4th of august when amon comes back
so vouching/denying is not impossible ...