PDA

View Full Version : About Hotkeys/Dotakeys/Warkeys

nerf_me^^
23rd February 2011, 07:16 PM
Yo. I am struggling all the time with my warkeys. I first used q,z(Untill i started playing SF more actively. Then i changed to q,tab,~. Then when i started playing Invoker more actively i started using ~,tab,caps,shift,ctrl. And i am still struggling :/

Can u guys show me how u bind your keys? So i can make a mix on how comfortable it will be.

P.S W/o that Penegrine(or how is it called)Glove
Just a default keyboard

Thanks,

NOe1
23rd February 2011, 07:18 PM
try with this one http://www.drjones.dk/customkeys/generator.php

i use same spells for all heros: q, w, e, r. and z, x, c, v. for inventory.

nerf_me^^
23rd February 2011, 07:25 PM
and what do u do for nevermore ? :/
same ? qwe and ulti R

NOe1
23rd February 2011, 07:34 PM
yes as i said above, in the beginning it will be a little harder to get used on that, but after some time it will be easy.

Shoocky3V
23rd February 2011, 07:41 PM
I use DTK (dota toolkit) basically you got every possible thing covered there, remaps, custom inventory keys, w3 settings, even invoker hotkeys, autocasting, and some other shit too

http://www.playdota.com/forums/242897/dota-tool-kit-dtk-customize-warcraft-dota/

i use Q W E R for spells , D and F for 2nd spells (morph, techies mines, invoker, etc )

items : space , z x c v b

nerf_me^^
23rd February 2011, 08:40 PM
I downloaded them but they still don't work

Shoocky3V
24th February 2011, 12:04 AM
download the big file, not small one

nerf_me^^
24th February 2011, 04:08 PM
Y i know i did that...

Tito
24th February 2011, 06:04 PM
http://warkeys.sourceforge.net/download.php

Alt + q = 7
Alt + w = 8
alt+ a = 4
alt+ s = 5
alt + z = 1
alt + x = 2

best way, believe me : )